Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (11)

A Relationship with The LORD

James 4:1-17 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on October 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

James

James 1:1-15 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on September 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

Influence; the world or The Word

James 1:17-27 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on February 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

Dirty hands or dirty heart

Matthew 15:1-20 (Part of the Grace series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on March 24, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

Parable of the talents

Matthew 25:14-30 (Part of the Parables series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on March 10, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

Parable of the vinedresser (evil husbandman)

Matthew 21:33-44 (Part of the Parables series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on February 24, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

Rich Fool

Luke 12:13-34 (Part of the Parables series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on January 6, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

What do we see?

Luke 7:36-50 (Part of the Parables series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on December 16, 2012 (Sunday Morning).

what can we call you?

John 1:19-23 (Part of the Be a worker for the LORD series).
Preached by Nathan Helvey on November 18, 2012 (Sunday Morning).

Parable of the sower

Mark 4:1-25 (Part of the Parables series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on November 11, 2012 (Sunday Morning).

righteous judgement

John 7:14-24 (Part of the righteous judgement series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on June 24, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser