Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (13)

Fruit of the Spirit

Galatians 5:13-26 (Part of the Holy Spirit series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on July 13, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

Fruit of the Spirit

Galatians 5:13-26 (Part of the Holy Spirit series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on September 15, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

Looking to Jesus - Hebrews ch. 12

Hebrews 12:1-11 (Part of the Hebrews series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on June 23, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

Great High Priest

Hebrews 8:1-13 (Part of the Hebrews series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on June 2, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

Power of the Word

Acts 3:22 (Part of the The Word series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on April 28, 2013 (Sunday Evening).

Peer Pressure

Galatians 2:11-14 (Part of the Peer Pressure series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on March 31, 2013 (Sunday Evening).

Parable of the sheep and the goats

Matthew 24:1 (Part of the Parables series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on March 10, 2013 (Sunday Evening).

Faith vs. Law

Galatians 3:1-12 (Part of the Faith series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on February 24, 2013 (Sunday Evening).

Parable of new and old things.

Proverbs 6:16-19 (Part of the Parables series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on November 11, 2012 (Sunday Evening).

Do Patterns Matter?

Galatians 1:6-9 (Part of the What Matters series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on October 28, 2012 (Sunday Evening).

Does Materialism Matter?

Galatians 5:13-26 (Part of the What Matters series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on October 21, 2012 (Sunday Morning).

Does Baptism Matter?

2 Timothy 4:3 (Part of the What Matters series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on October 14, 2012 (Sunday Evening).

righteous judgement

John 7:14-24 (Part of the righteous judgement series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on June 24, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser