Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (13)

Bearing with one another

Luke 17:1-10 (Part of the Faith series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on April 27, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

Compassion of the LORD

John 12:28-32 (Part of the Devine Nature series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on February 9, 2014 (Sunday Evening).

Precious Promises Part II

2 Peter 1:1-11 (Part of the Precious Promises series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on October 27, 2013 (Sunday Evening).

Precious Promises - Part I

2 Peter 1:1-13 (Part of the Precious Promises series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on October 27, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

The Word lives and abides forever

John 12:44-50 (Part of the The Word series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on April 21, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

Authority

Matthew 17:1-13 (Part of the Does Authority Matter series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on April 7, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

Parable of the sheep and the goats

Matthew 24:1 (Part of the Parables series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on March 10, 2013 (Sunday Evening).

Parable of the talents

Matthew 25:14-30 (Part of the Parables series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on March 10, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

Parable of the vinedresser (evil husbandman)

Matthew 21:33-44 (Part of the Parables series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on February 24, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

Parable of the wedding feast

Luke 14:1-14 (Part of the Parables series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on January 20, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

Parable of the unmerciful servant

Matthew 18:21-35 (Part of the Parables series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on December 23, 2012 (Sunday Morning).

Are you content with the right answers?

Matthew 2:1-12 (Part of the Answers series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on June 17, 2012 (Sunday Morning).

growing into our potiential

Matthew 16:13-27 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on May 13, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser