Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (23)

Plans for our lives

(Part of the Parables series).
Preached by Les Cunningham on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Parable of the sheep and the goats

Matthew 24:1 (Part of the Parables series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on March 10, 2013 (Sunday Evening).

Parable of the talents

Matthew 25:14-30 (Part of the Parables series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on March 10, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

Parable of the 10 Virgins

(Part of the Parables series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on March 3, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

Parable of the vinedresser (evil husbandman)

Matthew 21:33-44 (Part of the Parables series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on February 24, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

Parable of the two sons

1 John 3:18-19 (Part of the Parables series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on February 17, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

Power of faith

2 Corinthians 12:8-10 (Part of the Parables series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on February 10, 2013 (Sunday Evening).

Rich man and Lazarus

Luke 16:19-31 (Part of the Parables series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on February 10, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

Parable of the dishonest steward

Luke 16:1-13 (Part of the Parables series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on February 3, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

Counting the Cost

(Part of the Parables series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on January 27, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

Parable of the wedding feast

Luke 14:1-14 (Part of the Parables series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on January 20, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

Wise Builders

(Part of the Parables series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on January 13, 2013 (Sunday Evening).

Barren Fig Tree

Luke 13:1-9 (Part of the Parables series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on January 13, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

Rich Fool

Luke 12:13-34 (Part of the Parables series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on January 6, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

Prayer

Luke 11:1-13 (Part of the Parables series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on December 30, 2012 (Sunday Evening).

Parable of the good Samaritan

Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the Parables series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on December 23, 2012 (Sunday Evening).

Parable of the unmerciful servant

Matthew 18:21-35 (Part of the Parables series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on December 23, 2012 (Sunday Morning).

What do we see?

Luke 7:36-50 (Part of the Parables series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on December 16, 2012 (Sunday Morning).

Pearl of great price

(Part of the Parables series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on December 9, 2012 (Sunday Evening).

Like a mustard seed

Matthew 21:1-11 (Part of the Parables series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on December 9, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser