Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (46)

Kevin Harris Sunday evening

(Part of the First Sunday of each month Men's guest speaker series).
Preached by Kevin Harris on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Evening).

Graduation

(Part of the First Sunday of each month Men's guest speaker series).
Preached by Bruce Carter on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Dwight Sunday evening 03-05-2017

(Part of the First Sunday of each month Men's guest speaker series).
Preached by Dwight Pratt on March 5, 2017 (Midweek Meeting).

Humility

(Part of the First Sunday of each month Men's guest speaker series).
Preached by Tim Pratt on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Evening).

Food for thought

(Part of the First Sunday of each month Men's guest speaker series).
Preached by Mike D'Ambrosia on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Evening).

Psalms 119:9-18

(Part of the First Sunday of each month Men's guest speaker series).
Preached by Dwight Pratt on August 7, 2016 (Sunday Evening).

Jay Jones guest speaker

(Part of the First Sunday of each month Men's guest speaker series).
Preached by Jay Jones on May 22, 2016 (Sunday Evening).

Job

(Part of the First Sunday of each month Men's guest speaker series).
Preached by Dwight Pratt on May 1, 2016 (Sunday Evening).

A false Gospel

(Part of the First Sunday of each month Men's guest speaker series).
Preached by Les Cunningham on April 3, 2016 (Sunday Evening).

Confess to one another

(Part of the First Sunday of each month Men's guest speaker series).
Preached by Jeff Gabel on March 13, 2016 (Sunday Evening).

Perseverance - 02-07-2016

(Part of the First Sunday of each month Men's guest speaker series).
Preached by Jay Jones on February 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Guest speaker - Gary Franklin

(Part of the First Sunday of each month Men's guest speaker series).
Preached by Gary Franklin on January 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Breath on a page

(Part of the First Sunday of each month Men's guest speaker series).
Preached by Paul Morrison on November 22, 2015 (Sunday Evening).

For lack of knowledge

(Part of the First Sunday of each month Men's guest speaker series).
Preached by Les Cunningham on November 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).

Jay Jones guest speaker

(Part of the First Sunday of each month Men's guest speaker series).
Preached by Jay Jones on November 8, 2015 (Sunday Evening).

Current events

(Part of the First Sunday of each month Men's guest speaker series).
Preached by James Rury on October 11, 2015 (Sunday Morning).

Positive living

(Part of the First Sunday of each month Men's guest speaker series).
Preached by Jeff Gabel on September 6, 2015 (Sunday Evening).

Building our Faith

(Part of the First Sunday of each month Men's guest speaker series).
Preached by Les Cunningham on August 2, 2015 (Sunday Evening).

Jay Jones - 07-19-2015

(Part of the First Sunday of each month Men's guest speaker series).
Preached by Jay Jones on July 19, 2015 (Sunday Morning).

Romans 12:9-12

(Part of the First Sunday of each month Men's guest speaker series).
Preached by Robb Curtin on July 5, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser