Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (23)

Sunday morning 08-06-2017

(Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Sunday morning 07-02-2017

(Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Sunday morning 06-18-2017

(Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Jesus final Words

(Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Trial of Jesus Pt II.

(Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Evening).

Trial of Jesus

(Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Luke - Sunday morning 05-07-2017

(Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Sunday morning Luke 04-09-2017

(Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Sunday evening 03-26-2017

(Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Evening).

Sunday morning 03-26-2017

(Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Sunday morning 03-19-2017

(Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Sunday evening 03-12-2017

(Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Evening).

Sunday morning 03-12-2017

(Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Luke 19 - 02-19-2017 AM - Parable of the Ten Minas

(Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Luke 19 - 02-12-2017 AM - Zacchaeus

(Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Evening).

Sunday morning 02-05-2017

(Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Luke 14 and beginning of 15 - 01-15-20017-PM

(Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Evening).

Sunday morning sermon 01-08-2017

(Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Luke 11 - Sunday evening

(Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Evening).

Luke chapter 10 - Sunday AM

(Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser