Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (55)

Chief priests, scribes, and Elders at the Cross

(Part of the Faces at the Cross series).
Preached by Les Cunningham on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Soldiers and passers by at the Cross

(Part of the Faces at the Cross series).
Preached by Les Cunningham on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Sunday morning 10-28-2018

(Part of the Heart for God series).
Preached by Les Cunningham on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Wisdom of abstaining from drink

(Part of the Heart for God series).
Preached by Les Cunningham on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Hardness of heart

(Part of the Heart for God series).
Preached by Les Cunningham on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Sunday morning 09-09-2018

(Part of the Heart for God series).
Preached by Les Cunningham on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Labor Day

(Part of the Spiritual Excercise series).
Preached by Les Cunningham on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Breaking God's heart

(Part of the Heart for God series).
Preached by Les Cunningham on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Protecting our heart

(Part of the Heart for God series).
Preached by Les Cunningham on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Heart for God

(Part of the Heart for God series).
Preached by Les Cunningham on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

The ascension of Jesus

(Part of the Devine Nature series).
Preached by Les Cunningham on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Freedom in Christ

(Part of the Devine Nature series).
Preached by Les Cunningham on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Thorn in the side

(Part of the Old Testament series).
Preached by Les Cunningham on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

desiring to be justified

(Part of the Parables series).
Preached by Les Cunningham on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Priests

(Part of the Devine Nature series).
Preached by Les Cunningham on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Elders 05-13-2018

(Part of the Elders series).
Preached by Les Cunningham on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Elders

(Part of the Does Authority Matter series).
Preached by Les Cunningham on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Palm Sunday

(Part of the Devine Nature series).
Preached by Les Cunningham on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Teach me your way - Ps. 119

(Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Les Cunningham on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Instruments in worship

(Part of the Does Authority Matter series).
Preached by Les Cunningham on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser