Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (36)

A Relationship with The LORD

James 4:1-17 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on October 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

James

James 1:1-15 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on September 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

Will of God - Ephesians

Ephesians 1:1-14 (Part of the Will of God series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on August 10, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

Bearing with one another

Luke 17:1-10 (Part of the Faith series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on April 27, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

Wisdom

Proverbs 26:1-12 (Part of the Wisdom series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on March 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

Influence; the world or The Word

James 1:17-27 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on February 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

Psalm 130

Psalm 130:1-8 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Les Cunningham on August 4, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

Priorities

2 Corinthians 11:23-28 (Part of the First Sunday of each month Men's guest speaker series).
Preached by Jeff Gabel on July 7, 2013 (Sunday Evening).

Great High Priest

Hebrews 8:1-13 (Part of the Hebrews series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on June 2, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

Power of the Word

Acts 3:22 (Part of the The Word series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on April 28, 2013 (Sunday Evening).

The Word became flesh and lived among us.

John 1:1-17 (Part of the The Word series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on April 28, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

The gift of time

Matthew 6:33 (Part of the First Sunday of each month Men's guest speaker series).
Preached by Jay Jones on April 14, 2013 (Sunday Evening).

Authority

Matthew 17:1-13 (Part of the Does Authority Matter series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on April 7, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

Dirty hands or dirty heart

Matthew 15:1-20 (Part of the Grace series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on March 24, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

Resting on God's Grave

1 Peter 1:13-25 (Part of the Grace series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on March 17, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

Parable of the talents

Matthew 25:14-30 (Part of the Parables series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on March 10, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

Love

Romans 12:1-2 (Part of the First Sunday of each month Men's guest speaker series).
Preached by Craig Robinson on March 3, 2013 (Sunday Evening).

Faith vs. Law

Galatians 3:1-12 (Part of the Faith series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on February 24, 2013 (Sunday Evening).

Power of faith

2 Corinthians 12:8-10 (Part of the Parables series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on February 10, 2013 (Sunday Evening).

Rich man and Lazarus

Luke 16:19-31 (Part of the Parables series).
Preached by Dave Whilden on February 10, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser